Latest Products http://www.angelenterprise.in Latest Products 17-03-23 en-us http://www.angelenterprise.in Yellow Maize http://www.angelenterprise.in/yellow-maize.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can choose to make payment through offline and online mediums as per your convenience. We are well versed with all and we ensure that the transaction is transparent. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. Yellow Millet Seeds http://www.angelenterprise.in/yellow-millet-seeds.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team experts are capable of maintaining database containing complete transactions made by our customers and thus, you can trust us for the online or offline payments made. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. Black Eyed Beans http://www.angelenterprise.in/black-eyed-beans.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. In order to attain complete client credibility, we offer several options to the clients. Also, we make sure that the transaction is completely secure and confidential. Bengal Gram http://www.angelenterprise.in/bengal-gram.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. As a famed organization in Surat(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. Green Gram http://www.angelenterprise.in/green-gram.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products. Sorghum Seeds http://www.angelenterprise.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Sorghum Seeds as per the requirement. The Sorghum Seeds are organically grown under a controlled environment without the use of chemical fertilizers. Sorghum Seeds are used in food, fodder, biofuels and production of alcoholic beverages. Sorghum Seeds are high in proteins and fats. Shelled Peanuts http://www.angelenterprise.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Peanuts grow in a very fascinating manner. They start out above the ground and due to its heavy weight the flower bends towards the ground. The flower eventually burrows itself underground, which is where the peanut actually matures. Peanuts can be eaten raw, used in recipes, made into oils, and peanut butter, as well as many other uses. Popular confections made from peanuts include salted peanuts, peanut butter sandwiches, peanut candy bars, peanut butter cookies, peanut brittle, and shelled nuts (plainroasted). Peanuts are often a major ingredient in mixed nuts because of their relative cost compared to almonds, cashews and walnuts. Peanut butter has been a traditional snack for school lunches, camping trips and at home due to its high protein content and the fact that it resists spoiling. It is rich in mono unsaturated fats that are beneficial to the heart. In addition, it contain vitamin e, niacin, folate, manganese and protein. They also rival fruits in their antioxidant content. Studies also show that the nutrients in peanuts help protect from strokes, alzheimer’s disease, colon cancer and gall bladder stones. We grow organic peanuts in al salhiya, which is irrigated using pivots, which improves water distribution to the fields ensuring a better product, where we can assure full traceability, bright pod color and alfatoxin control.